

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *Acta Commercii*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://actacommercii.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https://actacommercii.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://actacommercii. co.za/index.php/acta/ user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to *Acta Commercii*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

## **Acknowledgement to reviewers**

The editorial team of *Acta Commercii* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *Acta Commercii*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Albert T. Agbenyegah Anastacia Mamabolo Andrea Potgieter Anthea P. Amadi-Echendu Ayesha Bevan-Dye Beate E. Stiehler-Mulder Blanche Stevn Blessing Chabaya Carinda C. Williams Cashandra C. Mara Chengedzai Mafini Chris W. Callaghan Christo Bisschoff David Dyason Derick Blaauw François du Toit Goosain Solomon Hanneke du Preez Herman Boikanyo Ian Richardson Ilse Struweg Ilse Botha Janine Krüger Jeremy Mitonga-Monga Jerry Mojapelo

Jonathan Marks

Karen Stander

Karolina Laba Kgomotso Mopalami Kim L. Viljoen Kin Sibanda Lawrence O. Obokoh Lufuno Raliphada Mapeto Bomani Marius Potgieter Melanie Wiese Mercy Mpinganjira Michael C. Cant Mpumelelo Longweni Mziwendoda C. Madwe Neil Eccles Nelesh Dhanpat Olabanji A. Oni Oladipo S. Olowosegun Peet Venter Peta H. Thomas Reean Immelman

Rodney G. Duffett Rose Luke Shaun D. Ruggunan Shepherd Dhliwayo Shiksha Gallow Tebogo G. Sethibe Uwe P. Hermann Welby Okoumba Yvonne du Plessis

Remigiusz Gawlik